Run by residents, for residents

The current MHNA board was elected at the annual membership meeting on May 23, 2017. To contact the board, email or click CONTACT above.


President:  John Latta
VP, Operations:  Phil Hosp
VP, Membership:  Erika Foy
Treasurer:  Kristin Harrison
Secretary:  Glenn Camhi
Beautification Chair:  Susie Boyer
Block Captain Chair:  Kelley Holmes
Parliamentarian:  Mary Monroe


Anthony Cannizzo
Lindy Hardman
Pam Johnson
Judy Jenkins
Kat Lopez (webmaster) 
Ron Manzke
Lindsey Nelson
Ryan Panzarello
Brian Queen


A revision to the MHNA bylaws was ratified at the 2017 annual meeting.
Download a copy of the bylaws in PDF form.